Select Page


Governing Body of  Holy Trinity Rosehill CE VA Primary School


Chair of Governors:

Mrs C Himsworth


Foundation Governors:

Rev P Neville (Vice Chair of Governors)

Mrs Helena Walker

Dr Darren Gobby

Mrs Claire Himsworth

Mrs Ann-Marie Anderson

Mrs Sophie Huggins



LA Governor:

Mr J Britton


Parent Governors:

Mr Andrew Benzies

Mrs Victoria Morris


Staff Governor:

Mrs Merike Williams


Head Teacher Governor:

Mrs Andrea Swift


Associate Governors:

Mrs Julie Tomlinson

Mrs Sylvia Brennan

Mrs Mel Currie


Clerk to the Governing Body:

Miss Katie Gallagher

All of our school governors can be contacted through our school office on 01642 581239.


Governors Newsletters

December 2018

November 2018

October 2018


Governor Body Behaviour Statement

Governors Written Statement of Behaviour Principles


Annual Governance Statements

HTR Annual Governance Statement for the Governing Body 2017 2018

HTR Annual Governance Statement for the Governing Body 2016 2017



Please click the link below to view Register of Governors’ Interests:

Register of Interests and Guidance


Governing Body Commitee Structure

HTR Governing Body Committee Structure